And now, a joke.

There’s a group of scientists, and they have developed theories that explain the most basic rules of the universe. God appears to the lead scientist and asks that science not forget him.
So the scientist looks at god and says “God, if I can demonstrate that I have all your power, will you acknowledge me as your equal?”
God says “Fair enough. If you can equal my accomplishments I will bow before you.”
So the lead scientist grabs a handful of dirt, looks at God and says “Just as you did, I too will take this pile of dirt and create life. Will that be satisfactory?”
God says “Sure. But first make your own dirt.”

Leave a Reply

